All stickers in this collection are collectors items, and are not for sale. If you are interested, buy or trade, contact its author directly.

Chuck Diesal

Additional information

Country:

,

Language/s:

ShaRe

Mystickerwall, online collection of street stickers presents Chuck Diesal, Prague based marketing strategist, videographer and radio host from Chicago. Sticker was spotted in Prague (cz) in 2024.

Rating for this sticker

Relative Stickers:

1 review for Chuck Diesal

  1. ChuckDiesal

    I love to see My stickers being used across the Czech Republic,
    The Ride With ChuckDiesal!
    Broadcasting Live Tuesdays and Thursdays
    COLOR Music Radio
    Czech Republic (Radio) 90.7Fm Praha 99.4 Brno
    https://radiocolor.cz/play-color.html
    (Streaming Player)
    Mixcloud.com/ChuckDiesal (My Library of Radio Shows 4 FREE!)
    APPLE Music @ChuckDiesal – Playing World Urban Music!
    Dubai – 6pm to 8pm
    Prague – 4pm to 6pm
    London – 3pm to 5pm
    NYC – 10am to 12pm
    Chicago – 9am to 11am
    LosAngles – 7am to 9am
    https://linktr.ee/chuckdiesal

    Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/cdiesal/
    FaceBook Page – https://www.facebook.com/TheRideCZ/
    Youtube Page – Youtube.com/chuckdiesal312
    Tip Your Host – https://cash.app/$TheRideCZ (CashApp)
    https://revolut.me/chuckdiesal (Revolut)
    Let’s Go!!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

Add New stickers to the gallery of your stickers!

Single sticker

3 stickers

5 stickers

Sponsorship for Chuck Diesal

Support us with €4.99 or any amount you like and we will make a great promo for THIS project. Sponsored stickers area, Sharing, SEO, Posts, Reels, Likes, Follows, Comments … and more. This online collection of real street stickers is made possible only by your contributions. This is Support for Support marketing! Thanx